Skip directly to: Main page content

Executive Board

Click on names below to view biographies and email addresses.

 

President
Shannan Brown
sbrown@sjta.org
Vice President
Bill Simmons
bsimmons@sjta.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Larry Edgemon
ledgemon@sjta.org
K-6 Director
Laura Valencia
lvalencia@sjta.org
K-6 Director
Michelle Schuermann
mschuermann@sjta.org
K-6 Director
Kathy Milan
kmilan@sjta.org
Specialized Groups Director
Geri Hodges
ghodges@sjta.org
High School Director
Robert Waldo
rwaldo@sjta.org
High School Director
Maureen (Molly) Elliott
melliott@sjta.org
Middle School Director
Judith Meeler
jmeeler@sjta.org
Special Education Director
Jefferson Crist
jcrist@sjta.org

Executive Director
Tom Alves
talves@sjta.org
Assoc. Exec. Director
Edward F. Burgess IX
eburgess@sjta.org
Bookkeeper
Judy Mannis
jmannis@sjta.org
Membership
Lucia Guzman
lucia@sjta.org