AWordPressSite

Executive Board
Click on names below to view biographies and email addresses.

President
Barry Roth
broth@sjta.org
Vice President
Angela Luna
aluna@sjta.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Monica Burlando
mburlando@sjta.org

K-6 Director
Alison Jones

K-6 Director
Paula Ryken

K-6 Director
Vacant

Specialized Groups Director
Geri Hodges
ghodges@sjta.org

High School Director
Sara Pfarr

High School Director
Kenny Beale

Middle School Director
Vacant

Special Education Director
Todd Busby

Executive Director
Shannan Brown
sbrown@sjta.org

Membership
Lucia Guzman
lucia@sjta.org